Directie 

Contact 

U kan ons telefonisch en per e-mail contacteren.

Directie en onthaal:

Directie, Chantale Theunkens theunkensc@immadi.zkj.be 011/26 95 13
Onthaal info@immadi.zkj.be 011/26 95 00

Hoofdverpleegkundigen:

Marleen Caudron caudronm@immadi.zkj.be  011/26 95 02
Mireille Vandebergh vandeberghm@immadi.zkj.be 011/26 95 14

Administratie:

Personeelsbeleid, Rita Raskin raskinr@immadi.zkj.be 011/26 95 06
Boekhouding en facturatie, Monique Thijs thijsm@immadi.zkj.be  011/26 95 08

Ergotherapie:

Ilka Vanheusden vanheusdeni@immadi.zkj.be  011/26 95 15
Elisah Pieters pieterse@immadi.zkj.be  011/26 95 15